Sourcing (US) | North Carolina Sweet Potatoes

Do you like what you’ve seen here?

If you’re interested in importing sweetpotatoes from North Carolina or would like commercial contacts in the US, you’ve come to the right place.

Nature’s Way Farms, Inc.

mark@nwfarms.net910-594-0096https://www.nwfarms.net/Mark Crawford, President

Millstream Farms

millstreamfarms@gmail.com910-567-6745http://sweetpotatoesnc.com/Henry Chancey, Owner

Lancaster Farms, LLC

sales@truebluegroup.org 919-396-5617 http://www.lancasterfarmsnc.com/Ronald Lancaster, Owner

Jackson Farming Co.

michelle@sweetpotatoes.com 910-654-5163 X126http://www.jfcmelons.com/

Howell Farming Co.

sales@howellfarmingco.com 919-734-1118 http://www.howellfarmingco.com/Frank Howell, Owner

Boyette Brothers Procue LLC

6638 Radio Tower Rd. Wilson, NC 27896

reboyette@gmail.com 252-206-4958 https://www.boyettebrothersproduce.com/Regan Boyette, Operations Manager

Barfoots of Botley, LTD

Sefter Farm Pagham, West Sussex PO21 3PX UK ketan.dave@barfoots.co.uk44 1243 261211https://www.barfoots.com/Ketan Dave, Category Manager

Vick Family Farms Partnership

11124 Christian Rd
Wilson NC 27896-8115

charlotte@vickfamilyfarms.com(001) 252-237-7313https://vickfamilyfarms.com/Charlotte Vick, Sales and marketing manager

Spring Acres Sales Co.

1280 Macedonia Rd
Spring Hope NC 27882

info@springacres.com (001) 252-478-5127http://www.springacres.com/Cindy S Joyner, President

Scott Farms, Inc.

7965A Simpson Rd
Lucama NC 27851

sales@scottfarms.com(001) 919-284-4030https://www.scottfarms.com/Dewey Scott, Vice President

Nash Produce

6160 S NC Hwy 58
Nashville NC 27856

donsparks@nashproduce.com(001) 252-443-6011https://www.nashproduce.com/Don Sparks, International Sales

Ham Produce Company, Inc.

963 Hwy 258 S
Snow Hill NC 28580

sales@hamfarms.com(001) 252-747-8200http://www.hamfarms.com/Bobby G Ham, President

Farm Pak / Barnes Farming Corporation

7840 Old Bailey Hwy
Spring Hope NC 27882

jose.calderon@farmpak.com(001) 800-367-2799(001) 252-885-6633https://www.farmpak.com/Jose Calderon, International Sales

Farm Fresh Produce Inc.

P.O. Box 124
Fasion NC 28341

sales@farm-fresh-produce.com (001) 800-606-9267https://www.farmfreshproduce.com/Steven A. Ceccarelli, President